Faculty

Rakesh Agrawal portrait Rakesh Agrawal
Thrust 4 Leader
Purdue University
agrawalr@purdue.edu
David Allen portrait David Allen
Thrust 4 Co-Lead
allen@che.utexas.edu
Joan Brennecke portrait Joan Brennecke
Center Deputy Director; Site Leader; Thrust 1
jfb@che.utexas.edu
Jeffrey Brinker portrait Jeffrey Brinker
Thrust 3; Thrust 1
University of New Mexico
cjbrink@sandia.gov
Linda Broadbelt portrait Linda Broadbelt
Thrust 2 Lead; Site Leader
Northwestern University
broadbelt@northwestern.edu
Abhaya Datye portrait Abhaya Datye
Thrust 1; Leadership Programs Director; Site Leader
University of New Mexico
datye@unm.edu
Thomas Degnan portrait Thomas Degnan
System Testbed Director; Thrust 4
University of Notre Dame
thomas.f.degnan.11@nd.edu
Alexander Dowling portrait Alexander Dowling
Thrust 4
University of Notre Dame
adowling@nd.edu
Jennifer Dunn portrait Jennifer Dunn
Thrust 7 Lead; Thrust 4
Northwestern University
jennifer.dunn1@northwestern.edu
Benny Freeman portrait Benny Freeman
Thrust 1; Thrust 3
freeman@che.utexas.edu
Fernando Garzon portrait Fernando Garzon
Lead, Testbed 1: Methane Conversion to C2+
University of New Mexico
garzon@unm.edu
Raj Gounder portrait Raj Gounder
Lead, Testbed 2: NGL Conversion to Linear Hydrocarbons
Purdue University
rgounder@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Greeley portrait Jeffrey Greeley
Thrust 1
Purdue University
jgreeley@purdue.edu
Ruilan Guo portrait Ruilan Guo
Thrust 6 Lead
University of Notre Dame
rguo@nd.edu
Jason Hicks portrait Jason Hicks
Thrust 1 Lead
University of Notre Dame
jhicks3@nd.edu
Can Li portrait Can Li
Thrust 4
Purdue University
canli@purdue.edu
Christina Li portrait Christina Li
Thrust 3
Purdue University
christinawli@purdue.edu
Tobin Marks portrait Tobin Marks
Thrust 3 Lead
Northwestern University
t-marks@northwestern.edu
Cornelius Masuku portrait Cornelius Masuku
Purdue University
cmasuku@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Miller portrait Jeffrey Miller
Thrust 1; Thrust 2; Thrust 3
Purdue University
jeffrey-t-miller@purdue.edu
Justin Notestein portrait Justin Notestein
Lead, Testbed 3: NGL Conversion to Branched and Cyclic Hydrocarbons
Northwestern University
j-notestein@northwestern.edu
Casey O'Brien portrait Casey O'Brien
University of Notre Dame
cobrie23@nd.edu
Joaquin Resasco portrait Joaquin Resasco
resasco@che.utexas.edu
Fabio Ribeiro portrait Fabio Ribeiro
Center Director; Site Leader; Thrust 1
Purdue University
fabio@purdue.edu
Gabriel Sanoja portrait Gabriel Sanoja
gesanoja@che.utexas.edu
William Schneider portrait William Schneider
Site Leader; Thrust 2
University of Notre Dame
wschneider@nd.edu
Linsey Seitz portrait Linsey Seitz
Northwestern University
linsey.seitz@northwestern.edu
Jeff Siirola portrait Jeff Siirola
Thrust 4
Purdue University
jjsiirola@gmail.com
Mark Stadtherr portrait Mark Stadtherr
Thrust 4
markst@utexas.edu